Applications

Watch Sentinel-1 launch

30707 views 181 likes
ESA / Applications / Observing the Earth / Copernicus / Sentinel-1

Watch the Sentinel-1 launch on a Soyuz rocket live from Europe’s Spaceport in French Guiana. Coverage will include liftoff, scheduled at 23:02 CEST (21:02 GMT), and the first acquisition of signal, expected at about 23:26 CEST (21:26 GMT).

 

Related Links