GOCE liftoff
Applications

Watch the GOCE launch live

17/03/2009 1500 views 0 likes
ESA / Applications / Observing the Earth / GOCE

Live web streaming of GOCE launch starts at 15:05 CET (14:05 UT) and lasts until 15:38 CET (14:38 UT). The launch itself is scheduled to take place at 15:21 CET (14:21 UT). Streaming of the GOCE signal acquisition starts at 16:35 CET (15:35 UT) and lasts until 17:05 CET (16:05 UT).





Open Windows Media Stream in a Window

Open Real Media Stream with Realplayer

Related Links