Applications

Watch the SMOS and Proba-2 launch live

30/10/2009 725 views 0 likes
ESA / Applications / Observing the Earth / SMOS

Live web streaming of the SMOS and Proba-2 launch on Monday 2 November starts at 02:20 CET (01:20 UT). Liftoff is scheduled to take place at 02:50 CET (01:50 UT). Streaming of the separation and Acquisition of Signal starts at 04:00 CET (03:00 UT) for SMOS and at 05:59 CET (04:59 UT) for Proba-2.



Open Windows Media Stream in a Window

Direct link to Window Media Stream
Direct link to Flash Stream

Related Links