Shuttle prepares to undock

STS-120 and Expedition 16 crewmembers pose for a group photo inside Harmony
5 November 2007

After saying their farewells to the ISS crew yesterday evening, the STS-120 crew is preparing to undock from the International Space Station at 11:32 CET (10:32 UT) this morning. Space Shuttle Discovery is scheduled to touchdown in Florida at 19:02 CET (18:02 UT) on Wednesday.

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.