International Space Station doubles crew to six

Expedition 20 during welcoming ceremony
Expedition 20 - the first six member Station crew
29 May 2009

The crew of the International Space Station has increased to six for the first time today with the arrival of three new residents including ESA astronaut Frank De Winne with the Soyuz TMA-15 spacecraft.

Watch the ingress replay
Watch the docking replay
Watch the launch replay
Full Story

Copyright 2000 - 2018 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.