Video replay: OasISS mission ingress

Expedition 20 during welcoming ceremony
Expedition 20 - the first six member Station crew

The Soyuz TMA-15 docked with the International Space Station at 14:34 CEST (12:34 UT). After leak checks, the hatches between the two spacecraft were opened at 16:14 CEST (14:14 UT). Watch a replay of the hatch opening and ingress.

Open English Windows Media Replay in a Window

Direct link to the English Windows Media File

Last update: 29 May 2009

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.