OasISS mission: watch the ingress live

Soyuz TMA-15 crew wave goodbye to the crowd
Soyuz TMA-15 crew wave goodbye to the crowd

The Soyuz TMA-15 spacecraft docked with the International Space Station at 14:34 CEST (12:34 UT) today. The crew enter the ISS after hatch opening at 15:45 CEST (13:45 UT). Watch the ingress live with ESA from 15:30 CEST.
Watch the docking live

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.