Watch online: launch of André Kuipers

Soyuz launcher ready for flight
21 December 2011

Join us for the launch of ESA astronaut André Kuipers to the International Space Station on 21 December, together with NASA astronaut Don Pettit and Russian cosmonaut Oleg Kononenko. The Soyuz TMA launch is planned for 14:16 CET (13:16 GMT) from Baikonur cosmodrome in Kazakhstan. Streaming starts at 13:30 CET (12:30 GMT), courtesy NASA.

Watch online

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.