Watch the ATV launch - LIVE

Artist's impression of ESA's ATV
ESA's ATV
9 March 2008

Launch of ESA's Jules Verne ATV is set for 05:03 CET (04:03 UT), on Sunday 9 March. Watch the launch live » The launch transmission starts at 04:03 CET (03:03 UT) on 9 March and continues for 87 mins after the launch. For the latest updates see: ATV Blog »

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.