Follow the Galileo IOV launch live

Galileo in orbit
12 October 2012

Join us for the launch of the second pair of Galileo satellites, from Europe's Spaceport in French Guiana. Launch is scheduled for 18:15:00 GMT (20:15:00 CEST) on 12 October. Live streaming will begin at 17:48 GMT (19:48 CEST) for about 1 hour. Streaming resumes at 21:25 GMT (23:25 CEST) to cover the final deployment.

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.