Watch the SMOS and Proba-2 launch live

SMOS Proba-2 launch tower
30 October 2009

Live web streaming of the SMOS and Proba-2 launch on Monday 2 November starts at 02:20 CET (01:20 UT). Liftoff is scheduled to take place at 02:50 CET (01:50 UT). Streaming of the separation and Acquisition of Signal starts at 04:00 CET (03:00 UT) for SMOS and at 05:59 CET (04:59 UT) for Proba-2.



Open Windows Media Stream in a Window

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.