Notes for Editors

The principal investigator for the Entry and Descent Science is Francesca Ferri, Università di Padova, Italy (francesca.ferri@unipd.it) of the original EDL Science team. The co-principal investigator is François Forget, LMD, France (forget@lmd.jussieu.fr) of the IDEAS team.

The principal investigator of DREAMS is Francesca Esposito, INAF – Osservatorio Astronomico di Capodimonte, Italy (francesca.esposito@na.astro.it). The co-principal investigator is Franck Montmessin, LATMOS, France (franck.montmessin@latmos.ipsl.fr).

For further information, please contact:

Markus Bauer
Communication Programme Officer for Science and Robotic Exploration
Tel: +31 71 565 6799
Mob: +31 61 594 3 954
Email: markus.bauer@esa.int

Jorge Vago
ESA ExoMars Project Scientist
Tel: +31 71 565 5211
Email: jorge.vago@esa.int

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.