Science on Stage 2 Image Gallery

Friday, 6 April 07 - page 1

ESO prize winner: Claudia Bezzina and Chermaine Grima (Malta)
ESA prize winners: Vincent Devaux, Jean-Paul Chamozzi and Michel Merlange (France)
ILL prize winner: Gianluca Farusi (Itlay)
Performance 'Molecular Gastronomy' by Hervé This
Closing Ceremony
CERN prize winner: Patrick Pacella (Luxembourg)
EFDA prize winner: Nils Bernt Andersen (Norway)
EMBL prize winner: Panayiota Neophytou
EPS prize winner: Per Kornhall (Sweden)
ESRF prize winners: Angela Köhler and Felix Schechter (Germany)
Last update: 17 July 2007

 •  page 2 (