ESA's ATV
Science & Exploration

Watch the ATV launch - LIVE

1060 views 0 likes
ESA / Science & Exploration / Human and Robotic Exploration / ATV

Jules Verne, ESA's first Automated Transfer Vehicle is set for lift-off from Europe's Spaceport in Kourou, French Guiana, at 05:03 CET (04:03 UT), on Sunday 9 March. A test signal will start one hour before liftoff. The launch transmission starts at 04:43 CET (03:43 UT) on 9 March, and will continue for 86 mins after the launch.

For the latest updates see: ATV Blog »

 

Copyright 2000 - 2008 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.
'); }

Related Links