Space for Kids

Kids (fr)
Notre Univers
La Vie dans l'Espace
La Terre
Les astronautes

Les astronautes de l’ESA

back to article
First line left to right: Paolo Nespoli, Thomas Reiter, Christer Fuglesang, Frank de Winne, Michel Tognini, Hans Schlegel, Philippe Perrin, André Kuipers, Second line left to right: Pedro Duque, Gerhard Thiele, Jean-Francois Clervoy, Umberto Guidoni, Leopold Eyharts, Reinhold Ewald, Roberto Vittori, Claude Nicollier. The European Astronaut Corps
Credits: ESA - J-L. Atteleyn
printer friendly page
Biographies des astronautes
Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.