Space for Kids

Kids (fr)
Notre Univers
La Vie dans l'Espace
La Terre
Vivre dans l'espace

Apprendre à vivre ensemble

back to article
Endeavour crew
The Space Shuttle Endeavour started from Cape Canaveral for the Shuttle Radar Topography Mission (SRTM). Its goal was to measure the world anew.
Its crew was made up of six astronauts coming from three countries, among them four scientists: Janice Voss, Dominic L. Pudwill Gorie, Janet Lynn Kavandi (USA), Gerhard Thiele (Germany), Mamoru Mohri (Japan) and Kevin R. Kregel (USA).
Credits: DLR
printer friendly page
Vivre dans l'espace
Copyright 2000 - 2018 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.