Galileo in orbit
Applications

Follow the Galileo IOV launch live

12/10/2012 536 views 0 likes
ESA / Applications / Navigation

Join us for the launch of the second pair of Galileo satellites, from Europe's Spaceport in French Guiana. Launch is scheduled for 18:15:00 GMT (20:15:00 CEST) on 12 October. Live streaming will begin at 17:48 GMT (19:48 CEST) for about 1 hour. Streaming resumes at 21:25 GMT (23:25 CEST) to cover the final deployment.

Related Links