PromISSe mission key data

Mission
Expeditions 30/31 to the ISS

Launch site
Baikonur, Kazakhstan

Launch / landing craft
Soyuz 29S (TMA-3M)

Launch date
21 December 2011, 13:16 GMT / 14:16 CET / 19:16 local

Launcher
Soyuz FG

Soyuz TMA-03M patch

After the launch Soyuz cruised to the ISS, raising its orbit slowly and circled Earth 35 times in about 2.5 days.

Docking
23 December, 15:22 GMT / 16:22 CET

Landing
1 July 2012 08:14 GMT / 10:14 CEST

Mission duration
193 days

Crew
– Oleg Kononenko, Soyuz and Expedition 31 Commander
– André Kuipers, flight engineer
– Don Pettit, flight engineer

Crew

  • Oleg Kononenko, Soyuz and Expedition 31 Commander
  • André Kuipers, flight engineer
  • Don Pettit, flight engineer

* status 5 September 2011

Last update: 27 July 2012

Copyright 2000 - 2014 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.