About ECSLBecome a MemberContact
Upcoming Events
European Network
National Points of Contact
Latin American Network
Virtual Network with Latin America
IISL-ECSL SymposiaManfred Lachs Space Law Moot Court CompetitionPractitioners' ForumSummer Course on Space Law and PolicyWorkshops and ConferencesECSL Essay Competition
Biennial ReportsECSL Book: The Astronauts and Rescue AgreementCharter (English , Français)Colloquia ProceedingsNewsletterSpace Law Teaching in EuropeDisclaimer
Former ECSL Executive Secretariesprinter friendly page
Former ECSL Executive Secretaries
19 October 2011
Here you will find the list of the former ECSL Executive Secretaries since the foundation of the ECSL. For more information, please contact the ECSL at ecsl@esa.int.
2011-2013: Karolina Rybarova

2009-2011: Raphaël Milchberg

2007-2009: Mélanie Vincent

2006-2007: Nawel Faye

2002-2006: Alberto Marchini

2000-2002: Soraya Ellouze

1998-2000: Thierry Herman

1996-1998: Daphné Crowther

1995-1996: Rafaël Roelandt

1993-1995: Valérie Kayser

1991-1993: Paul Henry Tuinder

1990-1991: Sonia Zillhardt

1989-1990: Mathias Spude  


   Copyright 2000 - 2011 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.