Agency

ESA Highlights 2015

Date: Tue, Dec 22, 2015 | 07:30 - 07:45 GMT | 08:30 - 08:45 CET

Replay: Tue, Dec 22, 2015 | 16:00 - 16:15 GMT | 17:00 - 17:15 CET

Type: ESA TV Exchange

Format: 16:9

A look back at the highlights of 2015 for Europe in Space.

2015 indeed has been a very busy year with many missions and achievements for ESA.

More information at: www.esa.int

Preview and download:
https://www.esa.int/ESA_Multimedia/Videos/2015/12/Highlights_2015

Script:
EbSI-114381.doc

Satellite Parameters: Eutelsat 9A at 9 degrees E, transponder 59, downlink frequency 11900.1 horizontally polarised, symbol rate 27,500 FEC 2/3.