ESA

Back to Index

French  |  German

N° 46–2015: VV06 countdown resumed for launch scheduled on 3 December 2015

2 December 2015

Checks carried out for ESA’s LISA Pathfinder mission have provided satisfactory results.

Arianespace and ESA have therefore decided to resume preparation operations for VV06 for a launch scheduled on 3 December 2015 at exactly:

01:04:00 a.m. (local time in French Guiana)
11:04:00 p.m. (Washington DC time), on 2 December
04:04:00 a.m. (UTC)
05:04:00 a.m. (Paris time).


Rate this

Views

Share

  • Currently 4.5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.4/5 (7 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!

987


Copyright 2000 - 2019 © European Space Agency. All rights reserved.