Apply for Climate Detectives 2019-2020

17/09/2019 848 views 1 likes
ESA / Education / Climate detectives

Thank you for joining us to register for the Climate Detectives School project.

This submission form is for teams from the following ESA Member States: Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, the Netherlands, Romania and Switzerland; plus Canada, Slovenia and Malta.

Please provide all your answers in English.

Teams from the following ESA Member States should register through their National Coordinator: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Luxembourg, Poland, Portugal, Norway, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom. You can find more information here.

Deadline for all submissions is 14 November 2019.

We are looking forward to receiving your investigation plans.

ESA Education Team